0141 440 1309

Contact Us

People who can help you plan your day depending on your personal circumstances are detailed below:

Gillian Dow     gdow@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Operational Director

Monique McCalman    mmccalman@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Operational Director

Marion McKnight    mmcknight@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Operations Manager Community and Supported Accommodation Services

Bernadette Ross    bross@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Residential Service Manager

Michelle Pearson    mpearson@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Service Manager

Frances Brockett  fbrockett@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Service Manager   

Margaret Ann Robinson  mrobinson@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Personalisation Manager

Andrea Savage     asavage@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Employment and Activities Coordinator

Rachel Black rblack@mainstaytrust.org.uk
Resource and Development Manager

Our head office contact details are:

Mainstay Trust Ltd
Pavilion 6A,
Moorpark Court
35 Dava Street
Broomloan Road
Glasgow G51 2JA

Tel: 0141 440 1309
Fax: 0141 440 0778

Share